top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

Welcome to my world of Sleep

Welcome to my first blog post.


A little about myself. My name is Mwende Kimweli.. Some call me the baby whisperer because well.. I whisper and your baby's sleep 🤭🤭. I am a Sleep Practitioner/Consultant of Momzy Network for the past 5 years. 2022 is my 6th year. My goodness time does fly. I specialize in child sleep and adult sleep(insomnia). A mother to an almost 9 year old in 3 months.. Alot is going on at this age she is at. I love books because i read alot. Swimming (which i love) and getting fit(something i have been working on for two years) are some of the activities i love doing. I was hoping to learn tennis this year or ride a bike 😉😉😁. I would love to travel more(put it in ny bucket list), i love my work honestly because of how the children transform from the worst sleep to the best sleep. I know there is no single approach that works for everyone, so i continue to educate myself on emerging therapies and psychological trends to provide the most comprehensive program that works for each of my client’s individual needs. I believe strongly in the essence of both children and adults getting proper sleep.

Sleep is the foundation of all human beings and aminals. Without sleep everything else falls apart. A rested brain is functional especially for adults with insomnia. For parents who don't sleep well sleep deprivation is a killer for them and ensuring that the children get better sleep is a motto i live by.


Let this month be the month you take care of yourself and your family. Sleep is underrated honestly.. Its not much of a luxury but a necessity.


Book your session on the website or contact 0702639917


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page